Aktuelle Zeit: 23.04.2024, 14:15

Alle Zeiten sind UTC

Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 327 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 24  Nächste
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: Spoiler Comments / Discussion
BeitragVerfasst: 25.05.2012, 01:43 

OMG, the new spoilers look great! (Thanks Novemberstern!) Here' hoping Marlene gets jealous of Rebecca with this Juliette girl (BTW, how does Rebecca even know Juliette? Newbie here.) Oh and Marlene trying to make Rebecca jealous of her and Juliette, oh please, Marlene, who are you kidding, really?

Help someone,

Zitat:
Marlene's (Melanie Kogler, l.) ambition has been aroused and she's trying to make Rebecca jealous by posing very closely (with Siri Nase, r.).

I don't get the bold part, Marlene's ambition has been aroused so now she wants to try it on with women? So what does that even mean, is Marlene now, bi, full on, or she only likes Rebecca? Or is it too early to even label it, or I s'pose she could be like Rebecca (falls in love with the person and all, without labeling it.)

Zuletzt geändert von UKFan am 27.05.2012, 22:35, insgesamt 2-mal geändert.

Betreff des Beitrags:
Verfasst: 25.05.2012, 01:43 

Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Preview / Spoiler
BeitragVerfasst: 25.05.2012, 02:39 

I believe it's more like "Marlene gets competitive".

Apparently Juliette is somebody from Rebecca's (off screen past). It kinda sounds more to me like Marlene might be jealous of the attention Juliette is getting and hence acts provocative to make Rebecca jealous? I know it sounds kinda weird, like the phrasing sounds Marlene could pose with Juliette because she's jealous of Rebecca and yet another person (or generally because Rebecca is not giving her any attention). But I think it's unlikely that there will be yet another person in the mix.

BeitragVerfasst: 25.05.2012, 02:48 

Oh, got it now (what can I say, it's late :| ). Thanks, Lola.

BeitragVerfasst: 26.05.2012, 05:49 

LolaRuns hat geschrieben: